Athletics » Sports

Sports

Wolverines

Frontier Academy

Sports Athletics Information

 

Current physicals, payment, and online registration at https://www.familyid.com/organizations/frontier-academy are required before the first practice/tryout.  Athletes and parents must digitally sign the FamilyID online account and update any changes for each sport.

Payment must be done with cash or personal check and brought into Mrs. Wilcox.  

Athletics Department

 

Shanklin, Brett

High School Athletic Director

970-339-9153 x120

shanklinb@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Pfost, Randy

Middle School Athletic Director

970-339-9153 x108

pfost@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Wilcox, Alisa

Athletic Secretary

970-339-9153 x107

wilcoxa@frontieracademy.net

 

 

High School Coaching Staff

 

Aguirre, Gustavo

HS Boys Soccer Head Coach

aguirreg@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Chambers, Arron

HS Track and Field Head Coach

chambersa@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Helman, Scott

HS Girls Basketball Head Coach

helmans@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Noffsinger, Jessica

HS Boys Golf Head Coach

noffsingerj@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Pfost, Randy

HS Volleyball Head Coach

pfost@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Shanklin, Brett

HS Cross Country Head Coach

shanklinb@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Wood, Jamie

HS Boys Basketball Head Coach

woodj@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Middle School Coaching Staff

 

Fall Sports

 

Bisceglia, Daniel

MS Cross Country

biscegliad@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Shelden, Belinda

MS Volleyball

sheldenb@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Shepperd, Amanda

MS Boys Soccer

shepperda@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Winter Sports

 

Miller, Heath

MS Boys Basketball (7th Grade)

millerh@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Matthies, Cameron

MS Boys Basketball (8th Grade)

matthiesc@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Maldonado, Jackie

MS Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

maldonadoj@frontieracademy.net

 

 

TBD

MS Girls Basketball (8th Grade)

 

 

Spring Sports

 

Shepperd, Amanda

MS Girls Soccer

shepperda@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Bisceglia, Daniel

MS Track

biscegliad@frontieracademy.net