Contact Us » Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Anderson, Jaymi
Executive Committee Member
jaymi@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Aricayos, Isaia
Executive Committee Vice President
aricayosi@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Boyd, Darryl
Executive Committee President
boydd@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Buxman, Marcia

Executive Committee Member

buxmanm@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Chavies, Mike
Executive Committee Member
chaviesm@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Hinz, Andy
Executive Committee Secretary
hinza@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Ogren, Kristi
Secondary OPT Representative
ogrenk@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Pike, Tim
Executive Committee Treasurer
piket@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Reinsvold, Eric

Elementary OPT Representative

reinsvolde@frontieracademy.net