Executive Committee


Jaymi Anderson
Anderson, Jaymi
Executive Committee Member
jaymi@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Isaia Aricayos

Aricayos, Isaia
Executive Committee Vice President
aricayosi@frontieracademy.net

 

 

ErinBley

Bley, Erin

Executive Committee Member

bleye@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Darryl Boyd

Boyd, Darryl
Executive Committee President
boydd@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Mike Chavies

Chavies, Mike
Executive Committee Member
chaviesm@frontieracademy.net

 

AmandaCraig

Amanda Craig

Executive Committee Member

craiga@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Andy Hinz

Hinz, Andy
Executive Committee Secretary
hinza@frontieracademy.net

 

KimMurza

Murza, Kim

Executive Committee Member

murzak@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Jason Ogren

Ogren, Jason
Secondary OPT Representative
jason@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Tim Pike

Pike, Tim
Executive Committee Treasurer
piket@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Eric Reinsvold

Reinsvold, Eric

Elementary OPT Representative

reinsvolde@frontieracademy.net