Executive Committee


Jaymi Anderson
Anderson, Jaymi
Executive Committee President
jaymi@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Isaia Aricayos

Aricayos, Isaia
Executive Committee Member
aricayosi@frontieracademy.net

 

 

ErinBley

Bley, Erin

Executive Committee Secretary

bleye@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Mike Chavies

Chavies, Mike
Executive Committee Member
chaviesm@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Kelly Cook

Cook, Kelly

Executive Committee Member

cookk@frontieracademy.net

 

 

AmandaCraig

Craig, Amanda

Executive Committee Treasurer

craiga@frontieracademy.net

 

 

KimMurza

Murza, Kim

Executive Committee Member

murzak@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Katy Notestine

Notestine, Katy

Executive Committee Member

notestinek@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Jason Ogren

Ogren, Jason
Secondary OPT Representative
jason@frontieracademy.net

 

 

Eric Reinsvold

Reinsvold, Eric

Elementary OPT Representative

reinsvolde@frontieracademy.net