Contact Us » Administration

Administration

 

Frontier Academy Administration

 

Elementary Campus

Main phone number 970-330-1780

 

Dr. Bradford Every

Every, Bradford

Elementary Principal

everyb@frontieracademy.net

970-330-1780 ext 2013

 

 

Mrs. Kay Dee Thompson

Thompson, Kay Dee

Elementary Assistant Principal

thompsonk@frontieracademy.net

970-330-1780 ext 2016

 

 

Mrs. Amy Willis

Willis, Amy

Elementary Assistant Principal

willisa@frontieracademy.net

970-339-1780 ext 2054

 

 

Secondary Campus

Main Phone Number 970-339-9153

 

Dr. Stephen Seedorf

Seedorf, Stephen

Secondary Principal

seedorfs@frontieracademy.net

(970)-339-9153 ext 106

 

Mr. Mat Budzynski

Budzynski, Mat

Assistant Principal

budzynskim@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153  ext 105

 

Mr. Randy Pfost

Pfost, Randy

Assistant Principal/ MS Athletic Director

pfostr@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153 ext 108