Contact Us » Administration

Administration

 

Frontier Academy Administration

 

Elementary Campus

 Main phone number 970-330-1780

 

Every, Bradford

Elementary Principal

 everyb@frontieracademy.net

970-330-1780 ext 2013

 

 

Willis, Amy

Elementary Assistant Principal

willisa@frontieracademy.net

970-339-1780 ext 2054

 

 

Thompson, Kay Dee

Elementary Assistant Principal

thompsonk@frontieracademy.net

970-330-1780 ext 2016

 

 

 Secondary Campus

Main Phone Number 970-339-9153

 

Seedorf, Stephen

Secondary Principal

seedorfs@frontieracademy.net

(970)-339-9153 ext 106

 

 

Budzynski, Mat

Assistant Principal

budzynskim@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153  ext 105

 

 

Pfost, Randy

Assistant Principal/ MS Athletic Director

pfostr@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153 ext 108