Administration

 

 

Frontier Academy Administration

 

Dr. Stephen Seedorf

Seedorf, Stephen

Executive Director K-12

seedorfs@frontieracademy.net

(970)-339-9153 ext 1163

 

 

Elementary Campus

Main phone number 970-330-1780

 

Dr. Bradford Every

Every, Bradford

Elementary Principal

everyb@frontieracademy.net

970-330-1780 ext 2013

 

 

Mrs. Kay Dee Thompson

Thompson, Kay Dee

Elementary Assistant Principal

thompsonk@frontieracademy.net

970-330-1780 ext 2016

 

 

Mrs. Amy Willis

Willis, Amy

Elementary Assistant Principal

willisa@frontieracademy.net

970-339-1780 ext 2054

 

 

Secondary Campus

Main Phone Number 970-339-9153

 

Mr. Mat Budzynski

Budzynski, Mat

Secondary Principal

budzynskim@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153  ext 1162

 

Mr. Randy Pfost

Pfost, Randy

Secondary Assistant Principal/ MS Athletic Director

pfostr@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153 ext 1161

 

Jacque Schmidt

Schmidt, Jacque

Secondary Assistant Principal

schmidtj@frontieracademy.net

970-339-9153 ext 1662